What’s This Site About?

Hello folks, my name is Deadly/Jalen Ortiz! I love to read Chinese web novels and culture in general and recently I have found many interesting novels that haven’t been fully translated and have been asked by a lot of people for my help in translating stuff. Because of this, I have decided to translate on request for a fee. I thought why not start a translation business since there’s a demand for it.

1 thought on “What’s This Site About?

  1. wow, i just found this treasure on NU, and ill start read the novel now. there a great novel that abandoned by the translator, called Demon’s Diary. I love this novel and it just translated until 302 chapter. Maybe you can read it if you have time, and if you like cultivation on pets/monster based novel, it will be great novel for you.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close